Overview
Officers and Directors
Meetings
Directions
Membership
Application


Officers and Directors

Officers
Name Office Email Address
Michael Smith President michaeldgetsmail@gmail.com
Kayleigh Cronin Acting Vice President kkcrone@gmail.com
Deb Carmel Recording Secretary deborahcarmel429@gmail.com
Claire Desilets Corresponding Secretary beekeepr@gmail.com
Lynn Heslinga Treasurer lynneheslinga@gmail.com


Directors
Name Email Address
Marthe Ayers mfoura32@aol.com
John Beach john.a.beach@comcast.net
Maria Cashdollar winter64@aol.com
Todd Cashdollar ThruHeavensEyez@aol.com
Melissa Caughey pcmc2000@msn.com
Kathy Clobridge clobridge@comcast.net
Kim Concra klconcra@msn.com
Peter Cooper brpbc1@gmail.com
Mary Johnson mrj9922@msn.com
Paul Lefebvre lefbvr@gmail.com
Mary Anne Mann mmann@mbl.edu
John McClure joegetsmail@gmail.com
Andy Morris andymorris02553@gmail.com
Brian O'Donnell bjmdod98@aol.com
Steven Pelletier steven@pelletiernet.com
Melissa Sanderson melissa@capecodfishermen.org
Lisa Sheehy lisasheehy@msn.com
Mark Simonitsch fishweirs@capecod.net
Miguel Zamora zamorasmiguel@gmail.com
back to top Last updated 03/10/16